giveaway

Instagram Giveaway: Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery

Happy mid-October, everyone!

This is my favourite time of the year in Canada because autumn here truly is gorgeous. I love the autumn foliage. I love transitioning towards my autumn wardrobe with knit sweaters, tights, and boots. It’s at this time of the year that a quote from Anne of Green Gables truly resonates with me.

“I’m so glad I live in a world where there are Octobers.” – L.M. Montgomery

Untitled

Its in honour of my favourite Canadian classic that I’m giving away two copies of the Puffin Children’s edition of the book. It’s a beautiful edition that I recently added to my own collection as well.

All you have to do is head over to my Instagram feed here [x], follow me, like the post [x] and tag three friends in the comments. You can do that three times for three entries. The giveaway will end at the end of the month. More details are on the IG post.

If you have any questions, you can ask me here or over there on Instagram. Best of luck to everyone!

Save

Leave a Reply

